Kanabec County

Kanabec County consists of fifteen townships including Ann Lake, Arthur, Brunswick, Comfort, Ford, Grass Lake, Hay Brook, Hillman, Kanabec, Knife Lake, Kroschel, Peace, Pomroy, South Fork and Whited, and the City of Braham, City of Grasston, City of Mora, City of Ogilvie and City of Quamba.  Click on the links above and below to learn more about Kanabec County, city information, schools, employment opportunities and events in Kanabec County.

Braham Area Schools
Mora Public Schools
Ogilvie Public Schools

MN Employment and Economic Development
Welia Health
What's Happening in Kanabec County

Special Events
Braham Pie Day

RE/MAX Select Inc.
RE/MAX Select Inc.
(320) 679-2594
104 South Union Street Mora MN 55051
no name available RE/MAX Select Inc.